TIED Org Chart 8

Technology, Innovation, and Economic Development Dr. Jim Henderson President Dr. Darlene Williams Vice President of Tec...

0 downloads 152 Views 99KB Size
Technology, Innovation, and Economic Development Dr. Jim Henderson President

Dr. Darlene Williams Vice President of Technology, Innovation, and Economic Development

Donna Johnson Executiver Director of CaddoBossier Partnerships and Military Outreach

Electronic & Continuing Education

Shelley Scripture NSU @ Barksdale Coordinator

Stephanie Henson Coordinator of Online Education Initiatives

Melanie Bedgood Continuing Education Specialist

Julie Longlois Carl Perkins Director

Jennifer Maggio Coordinator of Adult Education Initiatives

Laura Delanoix Media Development Specialist

Emily Perritt Instructional Technology Specialist

Dana Cawthon Regional Director LSBDC @ NSU

Carla Howell Director of Sponsored Programs

Justin Price NSU @ BPCC Coordinator

(Vacant) Administrative Assistant 2

Samantha Grant NSU @ Marksville Coordinator

Alysia Jones Associate Director

Jim Kilcoyne Associate Director LSBDC @ NSU

Mary Edmiston Admin.Manager/Training Coordinator LSBDC @ NSU Natchitoches Campus

(Vacant) Consultant LSBDC @ NSU Shreveport Campus

Cheradee Williams Admin. Assistant LSBDC @ NSU Shreveport Campus

(Vacant) Senior Consultant LSBDC @ NSU Alexandria Office

Tammy Armstrong Administrative Assistant 5

(Vacant) Admin. Assistant LSBDC @ NSU Alexandria Office

Jason Parks Executive Director Central LA Campuses

Kimberly Liner Campus Manager NSU Alexandria

Martha Koury Campus Manager NSU Fort Polk Leesville Domiciled Non-Reporting Faculty/Staff


Glen Cooley Business

Linda Nichols Nursing Coordinator

Catherine Merchant Administrative Assistant 3

Ruth Weinzettle Social Work Coordinator

Deborah Hickman Nursing

Tommy Tilley User Support Specialist

JaQuetta Thayer Administrative Coordinator 2 (Admissions)

Leslie Sinclair Child & Family Network Child Specialist/Trainer

Stacey Joslin Nursing

Anna McDonald Library Associate

Michelle Stephens Administrative Coordinator 2 (Student Acct)

Carolyn Hart Nursing Coordinator

Gwen Cope Administrative Coordinator 2

Jennifer Stanfield eLearning Support Specialist

Daniel Hypes Instructional MultiMedia & Design Specialist

Juanita Self Math

Kerryl Henderson Lang. & Comm.

Denise Jackson Military Liaison

Chris Brumley Sr. Electronic Learning Systems Support Specialist

Charles Rachal eLearning Systems Support Specialist

Joe Pope Math

Leeann Sticker Biological Sciences

Wendy Bartlett Security Officer

Kathleen Smith History

Hank Maddox Maintenance 2

Jarrod Sanson Electronic Portfolio Coordinator & Trainer

Cenla Domiciled Non-Reporting Faculty/Staff

Chris Eding Administrative Coordinator 2