TIED Organizational Chart 6

Technology, Innovation, and Economic Development Dr. Chris Maggio President Dr. Darlene Williams Vice President of Tech...

0 downloads 203 Views 98KB Size
Technology, Innovation, and Economic Development Dr. Chris Maggio President

Dr. Darlene Williams Vice President of Technology, Innovation, and Economic Development

Electronic & Continuing Education

(Vacant) Business Consultant LSBDC @ NSU Shreveport Campus

Dana Cawthon Regional Director LSBDC @ NSU

Amy Jones Business Consultant LSBDC @ NSU Alexandria Campus

Samantha Grant NSU @ Marksville Coordinator

Carla Howell Director of Sponsored Programs

Natosha Johnson-Payne Sr. Admin. Assistant LSBDC @ NSU Natchitoches Campus

(Vacant) Admin. Assistant LSBDC @ NSU Shreveport Campus

(Vacant) Admin. Assistant LSBDC @ NSU Alexandria Office

Alysia Jones Associate Director

(Vacant) Administrative Assistant 2

Tammy Armstrong Administrative Assistant 5

Martha Koury Campus Manager NSU Fort Polk

Leesville Domiciled Non-Reporting Faculty/Staff


Jason Parks Executive Director Central LA Campuses

Chris Eding Administrative Coordinator 2

Donna Johnson Executive Director of Caddo-Bossier Partnerships and Military Outreach

Kimberly Liner Campus Manager NSU Alexandria

Glen Cooley Business

Linda Nichols Nursing Coordinator

Catherine Merchant Administrative Assistant 3

Cenla Domiciled Non-Reporting Faculty/Staff

(Vacant) Coordinator of Adult Education Initiatives

Kathleen Smith History

Tommy Tilley User Support Specialist

Michelle Stephens Administrative Coordinator 4 (Admissions)

Ruth Weinzettle Social Work Coordinator

Laura Delanoix Media Development Specialist

Emily Perritt Instructional Technology Specialist

Deborah Hickman Nursing

Anna McDonald Library Associate

Jordan Creasey Administrative Coordinator 2 (Student Acct)

Josie Williams Child & Family Network Child Specialist/Trainer

Jennifer Stanfield eLearning Support Specialist

Daniel Hypes Instructional MultiMedia & Design Specialist

Stacey Joslin Nursing

Kerryl Henderson Lang. & Comm.

Denise Jackson Military Liaison

Chris Brumley Sr. Electronic Learning Systems Support Specialist

Charles Rachal eLearning Systems Support Specialist

Juanita Self Math

Leeann Sticker Biological Sciences

Wendy Bartlett Security Officer

Jarrod Sanson Electronic Portfolio Coordinator & Trainer

Joe Pope Math

Stephanie Henson Coordinator of Online Education Initiatives

Melanie Bedgood Continuing Education Specialist

Julie Longlois Carl Perkins Director

Hank Maddox Maintenance 2

Carolyn Hart Nursing Coordinator

Gwen Cope Administrative Coordinator 2

Shelley Scripture NSU @ Barksdale Coordinator

Justin Price NSU @ BPCC Coordinator